Foundation Leadership

CCBC Foundation, Inc. Board of Directors

Executive Board

Mr. Richard Yaffe
Butler Medical Transport, LLC

Mr. Melby R. Goldsmith, Jr.
Director of Product Support
Kelly Generator

Ms. Larraine T. Clark
Business Manager
Mount de Sales Academy

Ms. Yolanda Copeland, RN, MA
Senior Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer
St. Agnes Hospital

Board Members

Mr. Richard "Joe" Alvarina
Regional Manager, Strategic Sales

Mr. Kevin G. Burke
Vice President
M&T Investment Group

Mr. August J. Chiasera - Emeritus
Regional President Greater Baltimore
M&T Bank

Mr. Casey Corcoran
Vice President, Commencial Health Solutions
General Dynamics Information Technology

Mr. Brian M. Eakes
Managing Director, Head of Finance & Controller
Legg Mason, Inc.

Ms. Linda Goldberg, SPHR, CCP - Board of Trustees Liaison
Director of Human Resources
The Time Group/WPM

Mr. Gregory Hart
Principal and Co-Founder
Donohue-Hart & Associates, LTD

Mr. Adrian Johnson
Vice President and Treasurer
Municipal Employees Credit Union of Baltimore (MECU)

Ms. Janet Thomas Johnson, Esq. - Emeritus
Baltimore City Public Schools

Ms. Kate Kasabula
Account Executive
Baltimore Ravens

Mr. Neil A. Katz - Ex Officio
Accelerant Baltimore

Mr. Tim Kinser
Vice President of Operations
DAP Products, Inc.

Ms. Angela Lawrie
Customer Service Manager
Toyota Financial Services

Mr. Steven E. Lehukey
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
TESSCO Technologies, Inc.

Mr. Eugene Leitner
Leitner Insurance Group

Mr. Thomas M. Lingan
Venable, LLC

Mr. C. J. Marbley, BSN, RN
Clinical Nurse Manager
Medical Intensive Care Unit at the Greater Baltimore Medical Center

Mr. Michael Meaney
Northrop Grumman Corporation Electronic Systems

Mr. Robert L. Noble - Emeritus

Mr. David Quagliana
Manager, Credit Workout
Constellation, An Exelon Company

Mr. Conlyn W. Regester, Jr., CPA

Mr. Wayne Resnick
Martin's Caterers

Mr. Robert J. Romadka, Esq. - Emeritus

Mr. Malcolm E. Steigerwald, CRPS
Financial Advisor
The Ridge Group at Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Mr. Larry Strasser
Medstar Franklin Square Medical Center

Mr. Douglas Thompson
Vice President and Secretary
Thompson Automotive

Mr. Bruce Votta
Spears/Votta & Associates, Inc.

Ms. Michele K. Wise
Senior Director
Small-Medium Market Claims & POL/Cost Containment Programs
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield of Maryland, Inc.

text only | site map | privacy | contact CCBC
©2005 Copyright Community College of Baltimore County. All rights reserved.