graphic CCBC graphic graphic spacer graphic spacer
ADiM Home | What We Are | What We Offer | Who We Are | Art Galleries | Request More Information About ADiM

 

Who We Are

Faculty & Staff | Students

ADIM is a unique community of creative professionals, educators, and students who learn and work together as we explore and blend all aspects of art, design and visual communication.

Request more information >>>

Hal Rummel, Program Director Hal Rummel
Department Chair, Professor
hrummel@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-4598
Visit Hal's Web Site
Dyane Hill Boone, Director of Internships Dyane Hill Boone
Director of Internships
dboone@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-4458
Todd Abramovitz, Assistant Professor Todd Abramovitz
Associate Professor/Coordinator, MULT
tabramovitz@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-1454
Visit Todd's Web Site
Doug McNamara, Assistant Professor Doug McNamara
Assistant Professor, MULT
dmcnamara@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-1461
Visit Doug's Web Site
Ann Aldrich, Administrative Assistant Ann Aldrich
Administrative Assistant
aaldrich@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-5559 (Catonsville)
443-840-1813 (Essex)
Diana Marta, Adjunct Faculty Diana Marta
Adjunct Faculty, ARTS
dmarta@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-5559
Visit Diana's Web Site
Van Baker, Instructional Assistant Van Baker
Instructional Assistant
vbaker@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-5131
Ozzie Messa, Assistant Professor Ozzie Mesa
Assistant Professor, ARTS
omesa@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-4986
Nicole Buckingham Nicole Buckingham
Gallery Coordinator
nbuckingham@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-4246
Visit Nicole's Web Site
Erik Miller, Associate Professor Erik Miller
Associate Professor/Coordinator, CGVC
emiller@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-4324
Visit Erik's Web Site
JJ Chandler, Assistant Professor JJ Chandler
Assistant Professor/Coordinator SDE
jchandler@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-1045
Visit JJ's Web Site
Will Niebauer, Assistant Professor

Will Niebauer
Associate Professor/Coordinator, ARTS
wniebauer@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-1568
Visit Will's Web Site

Debby Ciccarelli, Assistant Professor Debby Ciccarelli
Assistant Professor, CGVC
dciccarelli@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-4181
Visit Debby's Web Site
Maman Rikin
Assistant Professor, ARTS
srikin@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-4684
Visit Maman's Web Site
Sarada Conaway Sarada Conaway
Assistant Professor, ARTS
sconaway@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-4699
Visit Sarada's Web Site
Mike Schumann Mike Schumann
Instructional Assistant
mschumann@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-4758
Robert Creamer Robert Creamer
Associate Professor, PHTO
rcreamer@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-5992
Mark Trojan Mark Trojan
Instructional Assistant
mtrojan@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-1189
Trish Kyner Trisha Kyner
Assistant Professor, ARTS
tkyner2@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-1952
http://trishakyner.wordpress.com

Sharon Trumbull
Assistant Professor, ARTS strumbull@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-1767
Visit Sharon's Web Site

Moira Gannon Denson

Moira Gannon Denson
Assistant Professor/Coord., INTD
mgannondenson@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-4954

http://moiragd.wordpress.com/

 Jessica Walton Jessica Walton
Assistant Professor, ARTS
jwalton2@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-1567
Visit Jessica's Web Site
Paul Glasgow, Associate Professor Paul Glasgow
Professor/Coordinator, ARTS
pglasgow@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-4425
Visit Paul's Web Site
David Zobel David Zobel
Assistant Professor, CGVC
dzobel@ccbcmd.edu
443-840-4643 (Catonsville)
443-840-1026 (Essex)
www.zobel.weebly.com